Kontakt

Sentralbord: 38105454
Firmapost: firmapost@sveisehus.no
Gassbestilling: gassbestilling@sveisehus.no
Facebook: trykk her

Åpningstider:
Mandag-Fredag 07:30-15:30
Lørdag/søndag Stengt

Bjørgulv Ryen
Daglig leder
Epost: ryen@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105455
Mob: 90537067

Frode Grindland
Ordremottak/innkjøp
Epost: frode@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105465
Mob: 90030122

Jan Eivind Lauvrak
Salg/kursansvarlig
Epost: jan@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105460
Mob: 91884248

Thor Magne Stifoss
Produktanvsarlig ESAB
Epost: stifoss@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105459
Mob: 99097106

John Andreassen
Butikkansvarlig
Epost: john@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105457
Mob: 95775696

Øyvind Lomeland
Produktanvsvarlig gass
Epost: lomeland@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105456
Mob: 99786191

Sebastian Langeland
Gassekspeditør
Epost: sebastian@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105458
Mob: 90641522

Karin Ryen
Regnskap/Sentralbord
Epost: karin@sveisehus.no
Tlf: 38105454
Mob: 90850781

RT Service AS

Roar Tolfsen
Service
Epost: post@rtservice.no
Mob: 46544664